The Wiggles - Emma's Bowtiful Day

Regular price $14.95 Free shipping for orders over $50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Yellow! I mean, hello! Ready, Steady, Wiggle! Is the first TV series featuring Anthony, Emma, Lachy and Simon and here is a selection of twelve “bow-tiful” episodes picked by Emma herself as some of her favourites
from the series. With segments including ’Anthony’s Alphabet’, ‘Wiggle House’, and ‘Professor Simon’, over fifty Wiggles songs and special features of some of Emma’s dance lessons, you’ll be wiggling with delight!
I See A Song invites audiences on a magical musical journey.


Audio Track Listing

  1. The Wiggles Intro
  2. Miss Polly Had A Dolly
  3. The Wiggle Singing Symphony
  4. Spring Has Come
  5. Simon Goes Quackers!
  6. Excuse Meow!
  7. Beautiful Ballet
  8. A Hair Disaster!
  9. Emma's Missing Bow
  10. We Like Fruit
  11. Is That Lachy
  12. Percussion Party
  13. The Glass Is Half Full

Video Track Listing
  1. Miss Polly Had A Dolly
  2. The Wiggle Singing Symphony
  3. Spring Has Come
  4. Simon Goes Quackers!
  5. Excuse Meow!
  6. Beautiful Ballet
  7. A Hair Disaster
  8. Emma's Missing Bow
  9. We Like Fruit
  10. Is That Lachy
  11. Percussion Party
  12. The Glass Is Half Full