Sesame Street - Getting Ready for School

Regular price $14.95 Free shipping for orders over $50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

On ‘Getting Ready for School’, Big Bird wants to find a place where he can meet new friends, play games, and learn about mooses. Join Gordon, Susan, Maria and Olivia, as they lead Big Bird in an imagination game where they
pretend that Big Bird is going to school for the first time!


Audio Track Listing

  1. I Know A Place (It's School)
  2. Cubbies
  3. School People
  4. New Friends
  5. Scissors, Paper And Glue
  6. Make Believe Time
  7. Exercise Time
  8. Snack Time (Juice And Cookies)
  9. It's Your Birthday
  10. Music Time
  11. Back Home Again