Play School - Rainy Day Stories

Regular price $24.95 Free shipping for orders over $50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A collection of splishy, sploshy, pittery-pattery rainy day stories told by Justine Clarke, Andrew McFarlane, Rhys Muldoon & Leah Vandenberg.


Audio Track Listing

  1. Introduction
  2. James And The Rain
  3. Mr Gumpy’s Outing
  4. The Owl And The Pussycat
  5. There’s A Sea In My Bedroom
  6. Big Rain Coming
  7. SONG: I Hear Thunder
  8. Hairy Maclary And Zachary Quack
  9. SONG: Five Little Ducks
  10. Ask Mr Bear
  11. Nighty Night