Guess How Much I Love You - Season 3

Regular price $16.95 Free shipping for Australian orders over $100
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Based on the bestselling picture book which has sold more than 35 million copies worldwide, this gentle series is about the love and friendship between father and son, wise Big Nutbrown Hare and inquisitive Little Nutbrown Hare. They are joined in their adventures with all their friends: Little Field Mouse, Little Grey Squirrel, Little Redwood Fox and Little White Owl.

This seed contains 7 terrific stories - running time approximately 1 hour 10 minutes.

Audio Track Listing


Run Time

1. Follow Me 10 minutes 15 seconds
2. The Scents Of Spring 10 minutes 5 seconds
3. Hide N Seek 9 minutes 31 seconds
4. Fly The Nest 10 minutes 5 seconds
5. Taste Of Sunset 10 minutes 5 seconds
6. Big Storm 10 minutes 5 seconds
7. Plum Summer 11 minutes 0 seconds