Angie Who - Little Folk

Regular price $17.95 Free shipping for Australian orders over $100
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Disguised as an album for little ones, Littlefolk is a collection of songs that speaks to new parents and tells them it’s all going to be ok. It’s music for families, for merry making, memory making, swaying and (fingers crossed) sleeping.

Audio Track Listing

  1. Hey Sun
  2. Travelling Band
  3. Let's Take A Walk
  4. Heart Of Mine
  5. Sailing Song
  6. Skip To My Lou
  7. Running Jumping
  8. Shortenin' Bread
  9. There's A Little Wheel Turning
  10. My Cup Of Tea
  11. Chicken Dinner Song
  12. My Bonnie Lies Over The Ocean
  13. Hush Now
  14. Lavender's Blue
  15. Pretty Little Baby
  16. Land Of Nod