Guess How Much I Love You - Special Moments

Regular price $16.95 Free shipping for Australian orders over $100
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Based on the bestselling picture book which has sold more than 32 million copies worldwide, this gentle series is about the love and friendship between father and son.
In these charming stories Big and Little Nutbrown Hare and friends play and laugh as they explore the wonders of the natural world around them.
Taken from the beloved TV series, this audio edition is the perfect bedtime companion
for young children.

Audio Track Listing

  1. Autumn's Here
  2. Four Seasons
  3. Chestnut
  4. What Sound Does The Moon Make?
  5. I Promise
  6. Pumpkin Patch
  7. All Fall Down
  8. Shadow Play