Dinosaur train - Volume 1

Regular price $14.95 Free shipping for Australian orders over $100
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

All aboard! It’s the first ever collection of songs from Dinosaur Train, the Jim Henson Company’s hugely popular CGI-animated television series. Preschoolers get to hop on board the Dinosaur Train to learn about natural science, natural history and
paleontology. Starring Buddy, a preschool-aged Tyrannosaurus Rex, and his adoptive Pteranodon family traveling on a special train to meet all kinds of dinosaurs and
explore the world inhabited by these amazing creatures. This album features 19 original songs from the series, including ‘Dinosaur A to Z’, ‘Hungry, Hungry Herbivore’ and of course the unforgettable theme song.

Audio Track Listing

  1. All Aboard!
  2. Dinosaur Block Party
  3. I Love Trains
  4. Dinosaurs A To Z
  5. Dinosaurs Under The Sea
  6. Dinosaur Holiday In The Snow
  7. Dinosaur Train Main Title
  8. Every Dinosaur Poops
  9. Great Big Stompin’ Dinosaur Feet
  10. Happy Birthday Mum
  11. Hungry, Hungry Herbivore
  12. I’m A T-Rex!
  13. King Cryolophosaurus Medley
  14. Mum’s Lullaby
  15. My Cryolophosaurus Crest
  16. My Name Is Tiny
  17. A New Way To Sing A Song
  18. Pteranodon World Tour
  19. Troodon Night Train