ABC Kids - My First Lullaby

Regular price $17.95 Free shipping for Australian orders over $100
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Music has a spellbinding magic – to lull us to sleep, and to inspire us to delightful dreams and flights of imagination. From ancient melodies to tunes written afresh for children today, this album is the ultimate collection of soothing classical lullabies.

Audio Track Listing

  1. GLUCK Dance Of The Blessed Spirits
  2. VINE Love Me Sweet
  3. TRAD. Arr. FORD Rock-A-Bye Baby
  4. ILYINSKY Lullaby
  5. CHOPIN Berceuse (Cradle Song)
  6. FORD Little Star
  7. RAVEL Pavane Of The Sleeping Beauty In The Woods
  8. HUMPERDINK Evening Prayer
  9. HILL Lullaby
  10. DEBUSSY Rêverie (Day-Dreaming)
  11. SMETANA Vendulka’s Lullaby
  12. ELGAR Dream Children - Second Movement (Allegretto Piacevole)
  13. LIADOV Cradle Song
  14. FAURÉ Lullaby
  15. CANTELOUBE Brezairola (Cradle Song)
  16. KATS-CHERNIN Lullaby For Nick
  17. SCHUMANN Melody From Album For The Young
  18. SCHUMANN Träumerei (Day-Dreaming)
  19. SCHUBERT Lullaby
  20. REGER Mary’s Cradle Song
  21. BACH Adagio From Oboe Concerto In D Minor
  22. SCOTT SKINNER Cradle Song
  23. BRAHMS Lullaby